your Hyperactive >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Press    Register Label   

  • “Hyperactive are an extremely professional outfit that always deliver. I use them on all of my acts”
    Michael Rivalland (Virgin EMI)
  • “I have been working with Hyperactive & Eurosolution for over a decade. They have always been great to work with and have delivered fantastic results in the clubs. I look forward to working with them many times again in the future."
    Liz Goodwin (Interscope / Polydor Records)
  • "Love the hyperactive crew and service. Full support on my worldwide radio show"
    Mark Brown (CR2 / MYNC)
  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow (3Beat)
  • "We've worked with Hyperactive since 1999 when they promoted the first Tiësto / Allure record for us and delivered a no.1 club chart hit. Glad to see they're still as reliable."
    Tim Binns (New State)

Natural Disaster (Sezer Uysal / Kryder / Maxi Valvona Remixes)

Release date: TBC Label: Ministry Of Sound

Remixes by: Kryder, Maxi Valvona, Sezer Uysal

Natural Disaster (Sezer Uysal / Kryder / Maxi Valvona Remixes)

Laidback Luke & Example's 'Natural Disaster' is simply one of the biggest club records of 2011, and to celebrate that, three exceptionally hot new remixes from Sezer Uysal, Kryder, and Maxi Valvona have arrived to push this incredible record into the new year!

Sezer Uysal takes 'Natural Disaster' into anthemic progressive territory, Kryder dirties things up for the messy main room moments, whil Maxi Valvona creates a fantastic house interpretation with a deep flavour. These remixes are completely exclusive to Hyperactive DJs - you will not find them anywhere else! Give your full support!

Track listing:

1. Sezer Uysal Remix
2. Kryder Remix
3. Maxi Valvona Remix
4. Sezer Uysal Dub

Bookmark and Share