your Hyperactive >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Press    Register Label   

  • “Hyperactive are an extremely professional outfit that always deliver. I use them on all of my acts”
    Michael Rivalland (Virgin EMI)
  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow (3Beat)
  • "We've worked with Hyperactive since 1999 when they promoted the first Tiësto / Allure record for us and delivered a no.1 club chart hit. Glad to see they're still as reliable."
    Tim Binns (New State)
  • “I have been working with Hyperactive & Eurosolution for over a decade. They have always been great to work with and have delivered fantastic results in the clubs. I look forward to working with them many times again in the future."
    Liz Goodwin (Interscope / Polydor Records)
  • "Love the hyperactive crew and service. Full support on my worldwide radio show"
    Mark Brown (CR2 / MYNC)

Natural Disaster - Mixes (TESTER)

Release date: TBC Label: Ministry Of Sound

Natural Disaster - Mixes (TESTER)

Luke is laidback about everything except music. Named best producer of 2008 by such qualified house maestros as David Guetta, Martin Solveig and Roger Sanchez, and landing an impressive new entry – voted # 46 – in DJ magazine's Top 100 DJs Poll, it's clear that Holland's homeboy is on the rise like never before. It's why he's been bustin' up bassbins from the Americas to Ibiza. Why he was selected to ignite the Stealth Live! CD series with a near perfect club mix. Why his party, Nighttime Superheroes, is such a winner. Why he was snapped up for a weekly mix show by French station Radio FG. And why he was invited by the UK's Pete Tong to complete an Essential Mix on BBC Radio 1. Sure it's been a long time coming (over a decade now) but Luke's stratospheric success befits his world-beating talents and is ripe to reach new levels of hotness in 2011!!

Track listing:

1. Benny Benassi Mix
2. Skream Mix
3. Nouveau Yorican Mix

Bookmark and Share