your Hyperactive >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Press    Register Label   

  • "Love the hyperactive crew and service. Full support on my worldwide radio show"
    Mark Brown (CR2 / MYNC)
  • “Hyperactive are an extremely professional outfit that always deliver. I use them on all of my acts”
    Michael Rivalland (Virgin EMI)
  • “I have been working with Hyperactive & Eurosolution for over a decade. They have always been great to work with and have delivered fantastic results in the clubs. I look forward to working with them many times again in the future."
    Liz Goodwin (Interscope / Polydor Records)
  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow (3Beat)
  • "We've worked with Hyperactive since 1999 when they promoted the first Tiësto / Allure record for us and delivered a no.1 club chart hit. Glad to see they're still as reliable."
    Tim Binns (New State)

In Spirit Golden

Release date: TBC Label: Island

In Spirit  Golden

I Blame Coco is set to release her new single ‘In Spirit Golden’ on November 1st on Island Records.

In thrall to uplifting 1970s Disco as much as it is to intricate 1980s electro, ‘In Spirit Golden’ is a shimmering, soaring anthem full of giddy nods to computer game soundtracks and Killers style stadium pop riffs.

‘In Spirit Golden’ will be released one week before I Blame Coco’s debut album, ‘The Constant’ (November 1st). The single will be accompanied by remixes from Paul Gardner, Ben Preston, RacknRuin and DC Breaks, the latter of which has already worked its way onto Radio 1.

After a summer packed with festival shows, I Blame Coco will be embarking on her first nationwide headline tour this autumn, during which ‘In Spirit Golden’ will be released.

Track listing:

1. Paul Gardner Mix
2. Dc Breaks Mix
3. Rack N Ruin Mix
4. Ben Preston Radio Edit
5. Ben Preston Mix

Bookmark and Share