your Hyperactive >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Press    Register Label   

  • “I have been working with Hyperactive & Eurosolution for over a decade. They have always been great to work with and have delivered fantastic results in the clubs. I look forward to working with them many times again in the future."
    Liz Goodwin (Interscope / Polydor Records)
  • “Hyperactive are an extremely professional outfit that always deliver. I use them on all of my acts”
    Michael Rivalland (Virgin EMI)
  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow (3Beat)
  • "We've worked with Hyperactive since 1999 when they promoted the first Tiësto / Allure record for us and delivered a no.1 club chart hit. Glad to see they're still as reliable."
    Tim Binns (New State)
  • "Love the hyperactive crew and service. Full support on my worldwide radio show"
    Mark Brown (CR2 / MYNC)

Keep Me Holding On (Tester Mailout)

Release date: 22/02/2010 Digital release date: 22/02/2010 Label: Sound Tribe / East Side Records

Keep Me Holding On (Tester Mailout)

Natalie Williams begins the new decade with the release of her feisty new single 'Keep Me Holding On', hot on the heels of 2009's Lil' Wiser, which received great support from BBC 1Xtra (B listed for four weeks and No.4 in the R&B Top 5), Jazz FM, Kiss 100, and Choice FM.

A beautifully catchy, horn-filled track, Keep Me Holding On features a strong sassy beat layered with Natalie's soaring vocals. This emotive yet playful song has a catchy guitar riff that builds to an energetic, vocal rich, percussive climax.

'Keep Me Holding On' includes sizzling club remixes by house music producer and DJ eSQUIRE, deep house pioneer Llorca, and BBC 1Xtra's DJ Footloose. It is Natalie's second single from her hotly anticipated new album due in spring 2010.

Natalie has a monthly residency, Soul Family, at legendary jazz club Ronnie Scotts, which is sold out every month. Soul Family is now it's 7th year.

Track listing:

1. Llorca Art Of Tones Remix
2. Llorca Art Of Tones Instrumental
3. Llorca Art Of Tones Dub
4. E Squire Remix
5. DJ Footloose Remix

Bookmark and Share