your Hyperactive >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Press    Register Label   

  • “Hyperactive are an extremely professional outfit that always deliver. I use them on all of my acts”
    Michael Rivalland (Virgin EMI)
  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow (3Beat)
  • “I have been working with Hyperactive & Eurosolution for over a decade. They have always been great to work with and have delivered fantastic results in the clubs. I look forward to working with them many times again in the future."
    Liz Goodwin (Interscope / Polydor Records)
  • "Love the hyperactive crew and service. Full support on my worldwide radio show"
    Mark Brown (CR2 / MYNC)
  • "We've worked with Hyperactive since 1999 when they promoted the first Tiësto / Allure record for us and delivered a no.1 club chart hit. Glad to see they're still as reliable."
    Tim Binns (New State)

Welcome To The World ft. Kid Cudi

Release date: 31/05/2009 Digital release date: 31/05/2009 Label: Universal Island

Welcome To The World ft. Kid Cudi

Fresh from the success of his debut single 'Let It Go'. Kevin Rudolf returns with the next installment from the solo album 'In The City'.

'Let It Go' found Kevin huge commercial and chart success, and its now time to build upon that with 'Welcome To The World'. Having teamed up with Lil' Wayne on the previous release, this time Rudolf shares the vocal duties with Kid Kudi, fresh from the success of 'Day & Night'.

On remix duty this time around are the Swedish sensations Red Top, fresh from reworking Beyonce, and Brighton's Dub-electro don High Rankin...

These mixes are exclusive to Hyperactive DJ's, and are available to download right now!! Go grab 'em!

Track listing:

1. Red Top Extended Remix
2. Red Top Dub
3. High Rankin Remix
4. Red Top Radio Edit

Bookmark and Share