your Hyperactive >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Press    Register Label   

  • "We've worked with Hyperactive since 1999 when they promoted the first Tiësto / Allure record for us and delivered a no.1 club chart hit. Glad to see they're still as reliable."
    Tim Binns (New State)
  • “Hyperactive are an extremely professional outfit that always deliver. I use them on all of my acts”
    Michael Rivalland (Virgin EMI)
  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow (3Beat)
  • “I have been working with Hyperactive & Eurosolution for over a decade. They have always been great to work with and have delivered fantastic results in the clubs. I look forward to working with them many times again in the future."
    Liz Goodwin (Interscope / Polydor Records)
  • "Love the hyperactive crew and service. Full support on my worldwide radio show"
    Mark Brown (CR2 / MYNC)

Last Night A DJ Saved My Life

Release date: 26/03/2007 Label: Apollo

Last Night A DJ Saved My Life

Seamus Haji really needs no introduction. His remixes and productions keep going from strength to strength, continously winning masses of new fans with every release, whether it's on his own 'Big Love' label, or it's a remix for the Sugababes!! It was his version of the classic club track 'Last Night A DJ Saved My Life' back in 2005 that brought Seamus to a much larger audience, and where he first developed his bouncy electro/NRG house sound that has become so popular. Now a brand new version is set to be re-released on the mighty Apollo label in 2007, along with an excellent new remix from Cedric Gervais. Mixes from Funkagenda & Stonebridge are also on the cards too, but only those who react & support this highly ltd mail will be in line for those!!!!!

Track listing:

1. Haji & Emanuel Club Mix
2. Haji & Emanuel Dub
3. Cedric Gervais & Second Sun Remix
4. Stonebridge Remix
5. Funkagenda Vocal Remix
6. Funkagenda Dub
7. Haji & Emanuel Radio Edit
8. Filthy Rich's In The Mix (Tastemaker Digital Mail Only)

Bookmark and Share