your Hyperactive >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Press    Register Label   

  • "Love the hyperactive crew and service. Full support on my worldwide radio show"
    Mark Brown (CR2 / MYNC)
  • “Hyperactive are an extremely professional outfit that always deliver. I use them on all of my acts”
    Michael Rivalland (Virgin EMI)
  • “I have been working with Hyperactive & Eurosolution for over a decade. They have always been great to work with and have delivered fantastic results in the clubs. I look forward to working with them many times again in the future."
    Liz Goodwin (Interscope / Polydor Records)
  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow (3Beat)
  • "We've worked with Hyperactive since 1999 when they promoted the first Tiësto / Allure record for us and delivered a no.1 club chart hit. Glad to see they're still as reliable."
    Tim Binns (New State)

Love It When You Call

Release date: 20/11/2006 Label: Universal Island

The Feeling will release their third single "Love It When You Call" on 20th Nov. '06. Taken from their debut album "Twelve Stops And Home", "Love It When You Call" is written and performed by The Feeling. The Feeling's previous three singles "Sewn" (March), "Fill My Little World" (June) and "Never Be Lonely" (August) have all been top ten hits.

Here you have some exclusive remixes from Tom Neville (Cass Foxx "Touch Me") and Lo-Fi Funk. Tom delivers a very tasty underground mix in the 'Submarine Mix', which features a deep rolling electro groove that sounds simply amazing on a big system. The Vocal version loops the infectious "I love it when you call" refrain which will can be dropped in more mainstream sets.

Lo-Fi Funk turn in something more alternative altogether, creating a punky rock-house mash-up that will get the indie crowd jumping up & down about! The excellent radio version which is currently being hammered all over radio, is also included here too.


Track listing:

1. Tom Neville Vocal Mix
2. Tom Neville Submarine Mix
3. Lo Fi Funk Mix
4. Radio Version

Bookmark and Share