your Hyperactive >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Press    Register Label   

  • "Love the hyperactive crew and service. Full support on my worldwide radio show"
    Mark Brown (CR2 / MYNC)
  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow (3Beat)
  • “Hyperactive are an extremely professional outfit that always deliver. I use them on all of my acts”
    Michael Rivalland (Virgin EMI)
  • "We've worked with Hyperactive since 1999 when they promoted the first Tiësto / Allure record for us and delivered a no.1 club chart hit. Glad to see they're still as reliable."
    Tim Binns (New State)
  • “I have been working with Hyperactive & Eurosolution for over a decade. They have always been great to work with and have delivered fantastic results in the clubs. I look forward to working with them many times again in the future."
    Liz Goodwin (Interscope / Polydor Records)

Run Away

Release date: TBC Label: Distorted Records

This is the second release for Distorted Records - the first being Sebastian Neri presents the Funk Ignition EP which received plays from Stonebridge, Sharp Boys, Jim Shaft Ryan to name a few.

The club mix was originally an instrumental, but upon sourcing a cheeky accapella, the track was transformed into a more commercial/main stream mix with excellent chart potential. After receiving plenty of positive feedback from dance floors and A&R representatives, the trio decided to go all-out on a full remix package with a view to releasing in the summer.

From early on the track has had full support from Yana Kay and her management who love the track and the new direction it has been given. Yana has previously worked with international producers Fear Force and Noiz (Onephatdeeva, Big Love, Subliminal) and has recently released her album Magnetic on Deeselecta, and is delighted to be promoting a new single in the UK.

"Run Away" is an infectious vocal house track that comes with mixes for commercial jocks as well as darker dirty dubs for the tougher floors!

Track listing:

1. Radio Edit
2. Vocal Mix
3. Georgio's Dirty Dub
4. Geogio's Deep Dub
5. Henry's Head-in-the-Clouds Mix
6. Original Mix

Bookmark and Share