your Hyperactive >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Press    Register Label   

  • “Hyperactive are an extremely professional outfit that always deliver. I use them on all of my acts”
    Michael Rivalland (Virgin EMI)
  • "We've worked with Hyperactive since 1999 when they promoted the first Tiësto / Allure record for us and delivered a no.1 club chart hit. Glad to see they're still as reliable."
    Tim Binns (New State)
  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow (3Beat)
  • "Love the hyperactive crew and service. Full support on my worldwide radio show"
    Mark Brown (CR2 / MYNC)
  • “I have been working with Hyperactive & Eurosolution for over a decade. They have always been great to work with and have delivered fantastic results in the clubs. I look forward to working with them many times again in the future."
    Liz Goodwin (Interscope / Polydor Records)

Nobody's Sayin' (Hyper Ltd Mail)

Release date: TBC Label: Molto

We do not know much about Three Imaginary Boys, but if this first production is anything to go by, we will be hearing a lot more of them over the coming months!

Three Imaginary Boys' first single comes with Original Mix (where you might hear influences that goes from Depeche Mode to Royksopp), plus a bunch of excellent dirty house and electro remixes by Dusty Kid, Loft 17, Andrea Bolchi & Ondbraio, and Stefano Amalfi!

Track listing:

1. Loft 17 Club Mix
2. Loft 17 Dub Mix
3. Dusty Kid Front Rmx
4. Stefano Amalfi Rmx
5. Andrea Bolchi & Ondbraio Rmx
6. Original Mix

Bookmark and Share