your Hyperactive >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Press    Register Label   

  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow (3Beat)
  • “I have been working with Hyperactive & Eurosolution for over a decade. They have always been great to work with and have delivered fantastic results in the clubs for acts as diverse as Nelly Furtado, Lady Gaga, Russo & Eminem amongst many others. I look forward to working with them many times again in the future."
    Liz Goodwin (Interscope / Polydor Records)
  • “Hyperactive are an extremely professional outfit that always deliver. I use them on all of my acts”
    Michael Rivalland (Mercury Records)
  • "Love the hyperactive crew and service. Full support on my worldwide radio show"
    Mark Brown (CR2 / MYNC)
  • "We've worked with Hyperactive since 1999 when they promoted the first Tiësto / Allure record for us and delivered a no.1 club chart hit. Glad to see they're still as reliable."
    Tim Binns (New State)
  • "We use the boys on lots of our projects and can testify that they offer good advice on packages ALWAYS deliver"
    Mark Hadfield (MFU / One More Tune)
  • "Music House / HyperActive is an integral part of our promotional efforts. They're quick, flexible, easy to work with and professional."
    Cyrus Bader (Musical Freedom)

Call On Me

Release date: TBC Label: AATW

Call On Me

Sydney based artist, Starley recently featured on Odd Mob’s uplifting 90’s throwback ‘Into You’, championed by legendary tastemakers Annie Mac, Oliver Heldens, & Danny Howard. With almost 1 million plays online, ‘Into You ft. Starley’ spent a phenomenal 7 weeks topping the ARIA Club Charts - making it the highest performing club track of 2016. Also spending 5 weeks within the Shazam Top 50, reaching #14 in Sydney, and was labelled #5 Future Hits. Starley is back with her debut single off her upcoming solo album, ‘Call on Me’; a guitar-based, dance record has already received massive support online, reaching No.3 on Hype Machine, with EDM Sauce calling her “the next Ellie Goulding” and Perez Hilton claiming “this is one of the best songs of 2016!!”. ‘Call On Me’ is the first single from Starley’s forthcoming debut album. 

Track listing:

1. Extended Mix
2. Anton Powers Remix
3. Hella Remix
4. Raffa Remix
5. Odd Mob Remix
6. Dexcell Remix
7. Ryan Riback Remix
8. EDWYNN x TIKAL x Spirix Remix

Bookmark and Share