your Hyperactive >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Press    Register Label   

  • "We've worked with Hyperactive since 1999 when they promoted the first Tiësto / Allure record for us and delivered a no.1 club chart hit. Glad to see they're still as reliable."
    Tim Binns (New State)
  • "Love the hyperactive crew and service. Full support on my worldwide radio show"
    Mark Brown (CR2 / MYNC)
  • “Hyperactive are an extremely professional outfit that always deliver. I use them on all of my acts”
    Michael Rivalland (Mercury Records)
  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow (3Beat)
  • "Music House / HyperActive is an integral part of our promotional efforts. They're quick, flexible, easy to work with and professional."
    Cyrus Bader (Musical Freedom)
  • “I have been working with Hyperactive & Eurosolution for over a decade. They have always been great to work with and have delivered fantastic results in the clubs for acts as diverse as Nelly Furtado, Lady Gaga, Russo & Eminem amongst many others. I look forward to working with them many times again in the future."
    Liz Goodwin (Interscope / Polydor Records)
  • "We use the boys on lots of our projects and can testify that they offer good advice on packages ALWAYS deliver"
    Mark Hadfield (MFU / One More Tune)

2016 Compilation Sampler

Release date: TBC Label: Circus Records

2016 Compilation Sampler

Circus Records’ flagship compilation reaches it’s third volume and is set to be the bass music highlight of 2016. Circus Three features music from label stalwarts Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, FuntCase and DISKORD who are joined by a stellar cast of new faces. Three of the most innovative and exciting cuts from the release are included here, showcasing the variety and quality from the fresh talent throughout the package.

Pex L’s ‘Alive’ is a thumping electro house monster with uplifting synth arpeggios and razor-sharp bass warps, Cyran’s ‘Bass Machine’ boasts an infectious mid-tempo bounce and Outrun’s ‘Time’ is a soaring, anthemic slice of future bass with a blissfully euphoric drop and a skilfully implemented nod to vintage piano-hardcore.

Track listing:

1. Pex.L - Alive
2. Cyran - Just Like You
3. Outrun - Time

Bookmark and Share