Summer Sampler Part 1

Ministry Of Sound

Summer Sampler Part 1

Release date: TBC Label: Ministry Of Sound

The summer is well and truly here and thanks to the guys at Ministry Of Sound, here is a massive sampler for you to smash out in all of those key resorts/sets

These include massive bangers from Sigala & Becky Hill, Rowan Reecks ft Alamo, Herve Pagez Diplo & Charli XCX, Marshmello x Kane Brown, KH, Maceo Plex, Dynoro & Ina Wroldsen and Gaullin

Promo 2 dropping very soon too!