Summer Sampler Vol 1

Ministry Of Sound

Summer Sampler Vol 1

Release date: TBC Label: Ministry Of Sound

Check THIS out. The guys at Ministry of Sound have given us the pleasure of delivering you guys a massive sampler featuring 5 of their MASSIVE releases.

1 - Sigala - Feels Like Home (Extended)

2 - Roger Martin - Found Love (Extended)

3 - Robinson - Nothing To Regret (Joe Stone Remix)

4 - Yogi - Baby (Ill Blue Remix)

5 - Too Many Zooz vs KDA - Warriors (Extended)

More to come too but for now SEND US THOSE REACTIONS

Simon, Craig & Scott