your Euro Solution >    Login    Forgot your password?    Register    Register Label   

  • "The guys at Music House are the best in the business.Their enthusiasm is addictive, their knowledge of front line club promotion has been honed over many many years and the coverage their campaigns afford our releases are an integral point to our successes. Every weekend we know someone new is hearing one of our tracks due to the care and attention they give".
    Jon Barlow / 3Beat
  • I have used Euro Sulution exclusively for my bigger projects this year as I see a much better spread and activity than a normal DJs-only promo. Can definitely recommend them for top UK results and very detailed frequent reports on activity.

Be The Truth (New Mixes)

Release date: TBC

Be The Truth (New Mixes)

Controversial Famed Canadian DJ/Producer and multi-platinum writer Marc Mysterio returns to the scene in 2016: "Sound the summer anthem alert!" notes Mysterio whom rose to fame in 2008 featuring Chris Willis, Samantha Fox, Gary Pine, Karl Wolf, Dhany, Flo Rida and even Crash Test Dummies on his records whilst gaining further tabloid fame for controversy with Brandy and Courtney Stodden, as well as supporting the victims of the Boston Marathon Attack of 2013 together with Flo Rida on 'Booty On The Floor' donating all royalties to the victims.

Now, Marc (whom as a DJ helmed decks as a guest on BBC with Judge Jules, NRJ, Radio FG, Y100 Miami, Virgin Radio Montreal) takes a back seat to introduce to the Dance Music World an artist with over 700,000 subscribers and 270,000,000 views on his personal YouTube Channel with a devoted young fan base J Rice on "Be The Truth".

Remixes come in from Judge Jules, a tropical house mix from Moka and also a collaboration between Marc Mysterio himself and Teenage Mutants, who's remix is a mashup of last years Beatport charted hit Marc Mysterio v Crash Test Dummies (Teenage Mutants rmx) mashed with vocals from Be The Truth.
The original has already been supported by Oliver Heldens, Lost Frequencies, Timmy Trumpet, This Is Electric, Judge Jules, Andi Durrant (Kiss Fresh), Ryan Blyth, Kyau & Albert, Nelski (Cream), Gregor Salto, Don Diablo, Baggi Begovic, Nick Fiorucci, Rare Candy, Peter Luts and Franco De Mulero.

Track listing:

1. NRD1 Remix
2. Paul Sirrell Remix

Bookmark and Share